Little Dani’s Discovery

Before we knew if the baby was a boy or girl, Alice posted this comment:

This morning, as I was sitting on the couch with Dani, the baby started kicking. I decided to ask Dani if she knew there was a baby in my tummy (I haven’t said anything about the baby until now). She lifted up my shirt and said “ya”. I asked her if the baby is a girl or a boy she said “girl”. I then told her it is going to be Destynee’s sister just like she has a sister, she just calmly said “oh, ok”.

Baby Mama

Leave a Reply

