IT’S A BOY!!!!!!!!!

It’s a BOY!!!!

We are so damn excited! I can hardy wait to meet him. My little stud did cooperate and was very proud of it!!!!
Cute Little Feet!!!

Look at those GUNS!!!

We had a student doing the ultrasound, and she was taking forever…… We told her that we were anxious to find out the gender. It took her 45 minutes to find out. Not because the baby wasn’t cooperating, but because she was slowly finding every other part of his perfect body. For 45 minutes, we all thought she would hurry and tell us. NOPE………
I had accepted the fact that we weren’t going to get to know this time. Little did I know, she was waiting til the last to even look! Oh my hell, talk about torture……… When she finally did tell us, I was ecstatic but had no energy left to express it. On the way home, I regained my excitement, and wanted to scream.

Obviously we would be thrilled with a girl! We have already experienced how amazing and fun girls are, but as I said before, I want to experience both! He is so adorable, he was moving, smiling, and waving at us. The ultrasound took quite a long time. While we were there, Destynee asked what he was saying. I said, “I don’t know, what is he saying?” She looked at me and said, “He said to get off him and leave him alone”. I thought about it, then realized that they had been pushing around for a long time, and that he probably was getting tired of it.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations!! We are so excited for you guys and axiously await his arrival. Our thoughts and prayers go out to both families involved in this amazing journey. Love you guys.

  2. wootwooot!! Way to go team Ewing! 🙂 those pix made me day, thank you for sharing.


Leave a Reply

