BOY or GIRL?

Ok, ok, so I have 4 friends, a sister, and a sister-in-law who are all due right around the same time as me. Some of them are due after. All but one, already know what they are having, and they’re ALL having girls. WHAT??? I have been pretty sure that I am having a boy, but now I don’t know….

Our next ultrasound is less than a week away. I can’t wait to be able to call my baby he or she, DARLING or HANDSOME. It feels so impersonable calling it “IT”. I’m really hoping that being able to identify the baby more will help me connect on a different level.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Jessica and Gordon & Big Sis Destynee what a beautiful story unfolding in your life’s, I just want to thank you for keeping us updated and I personally feel the love emanating from this unique blessing.
    I, like everyone else cannot wait for the blessed event! God be with you “all”!! Please let us know when you have this sweet creation! XOXOXO


Leave a Reply

