It’s My Birthday!!!

So yesterday I had my 28th birthday! It was the first year that I was excited to be a year older.
I feel like I earned it. I have had alot of challenges that have come with alot of miracles in my short lil’ life. I think I actually feel 28.
Weird….

My very special friend, Ruth, had a wonderful dinner for my birthday. My parents, husband, baby girl Destynee, and Baby Mamma was there, which means my sweet little 11 1/2 wk. size of a grape baby was there too!!!

Miracles! Miracles!

Leave a Reply

