Missn’ My Baby Mamma…

It’s been about two weeks since I got my Baby Mamma fix… AAAhh!
I’m having serious withdrawls, but I want to respect the fact that she has her own life too.

She just told me that she might come up for a few hours…But that’s not enough.
Well, I’ll happily take what I can get..Maybe I can talk her into staying the night. After all, I know what she’s craving, right! HAHA

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. What an awesome relationship you get to have with your Surrogate Mother. I feel excited that you get the opportunity to bond with your baby and create a beautiful relationship with your sister. It is so beautiful to see the loving space this journey is creating.

    Wow! I just had a thought that this baby is all about family bonding, reaching beyond yourself to share your experience and give from the heart.


Leave a Reply

