Different Perpective/What a Gift.

Writting about my experience of Destynee’s pregnancy has been very theraputic for me. I’ve had to take every part of my being back to those experiences. I couldn’t believe how much of it, I chose to forget. It was just too painful….

Looking back has given me a completely different perpective on it. I am getting to observe, as a learner, rather than being so stuck in the experience and pain, to get much of anything out of the experience. What a gift to be able to move forward and see things differently.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://surrogacyfromtheheart.wordpress.com/2006/08/20/back-to-reality-17-weeks-and-counting/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

